Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Woman to Woman OB/GYN -  - OB-GYN

Woman to Woman OB/GYN

OB-GYNs located in Westchester, Yonkers, NY

22 total reviews

Woman to Woman OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woman to Woman OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenisha G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Omg Dr hipple is the best she listen to ur problem and handle the situation she's so great.
Deisha G.
Submitted 03/07/19
I had a great experience for my first visit. Dr. Hipple was very patient, informative, and reassuring. Looking forward to the next one.
Irene B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Have total confidence in Dr. Greenidge. First saw her almost 20 years ago when I was pregnant with my first baby. I needed an obstetrician and picked her because she had an office up the street from my house. Well, my pregnant days are all done and her office is no longer anywhere near my house, but I'm still there. And now she is helping my teenage daughter deal with some issues. I am much pickier about my daughters' health care providers than I am my own, so this says a lot.
Angelina G.
Submitted 12/19/18
Amazing experience! I was so nervous in the beginning due to it being my first time, but overall everything was great, everyone was friendly and easy to talk to.
Rachele H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Hipple is always on point, kind and remembers who you are. It’s wonderful experience even when the visit may have bad news.
Marie M.
Submitted 07/03/18
I've always liked the efficiency and care I receive from Dr. Greenidge and her staff.
Dominique F.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Hipple is so sweet and caring. This is my first pregnancy and she has ease my mind and nerves.
Carmen M.
Submitted 02/27/18
I had a great experience at Dr. Greenidge. I was called in within 5 minutes of arrival and the Dr. was as great as ever, concerned and not in a rush. I have been her patient since 2005.
Maria S.
Submitted 12/22/17
Doctor Greenidge is always caring through and I’d never go to another OBGYN
Taniha B.
Submitted 11/22/17
Great doctor. Very nice and make the visits fast and understandable.
Liliana S.
Submitted 09/26/17
I love going in the office ,it's always very pleasant and Dr Greenidge is great. She takes her time and really listens to me.
Tatyana K.
Submitted 05/13/17
Great experience, finally found a right Dr.
Karen B.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. Hipple was knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. She was very patient and thorough. The office staff was quite nice, and their patient registration on iPads was very efficient.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 03/18/17
Waiting was a little long It was standing room only in the waiting room But Dr Hipple is WONDERFUL. She is caring, compassionate and she listens to what you say! Dr Hipple made you feel like you were her top priority.
Jaimercedes T.
Submitted 02/15/17
Love every time I go to Dr. Hipple! Completely comfortable experience!
Linda D.
Submitted 01/13/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Greenidge for over a decade and she's been the most patient and supportive doctor with a wonderful and gentle hand and heart Irecommend her highly!!!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 12/18/16
Dr. Greenidge did a great job with my surgery, I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking help.
Sharolyn R.
Submitted 11/29/16
I would like to express my gratitude to Dr. S. Greenidge, MD and her team of surgeons at St. Johns Riverside Hospital. My minor surgery was a great success. Although I was prescribed with pain killers I must say I did not had the need to use it. Kudos to you and team for a job well done.
Elena M.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr Greenidge gave me my life back. With her exceptional surgical skills, her desire to help and her compassion, I have my quality of life back. I can be the woman I was before, and the mom and wife my family deserve. My thanks and gratitude forever, to this wonderful, skilled doctor and woman.
Arlette E.
Submitted 09/29/16
Seems more efficient, and waiting time was short (for a change). Perhaps paperwork can be handled differently, and only make changes if there are any. Certain facts in history obviously remain the same.

Insurance

Woman to Woman OB/GYN P.C. are participants in many preferred organizations (PPO’s) and Health Maintenance Organizations (HMO’s) insurance plans. Please feel free to call our office if your insurance company is not listed here.

Aetna
Beech Street
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
Health Net
HIP
MagnaCare
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO