Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Woman to Woman OB/GYN -  - OB-GYN

Woman to Woman OB/GYN

OB-GYNs located in Westchester, Yonkers, NY

42 total reviews

Woman to Woman OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woman to Woman OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALBANIA S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent
YENY B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Ella es una excelente ginecóloga
LISA B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very knowledgeable and empathetic.
DIANA R.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very informative. Felt like she really listened to and cared about my concerns. Thank you.
YENY B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Es una excelente ginecóloga
MARISA R.
Submitted 07/30/21
The doctor was very helpful.
INDIANA S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excelente
Laleska G.
Submitted 06/29/21
First time there so I was nervous, but the staff and the doctors are so nice. They know how to make you feel comfortable and safe.
AMBILI J.
Submitted 06/28/21
good
MARINA T.
Submitted 06/03/21
It was fine
ADRIANA I.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr.borrero and Dr.greenidge are Good gynecologists.
SHAILEEN P.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great experience
Ddasds S.
Submitted 05/06/21
sdfdsf
ALICIA S.
Submitted 04/27/21
She was very patient and very accommodating, answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you
Jezebell V.
Submitted 03/11/21
She soo sweet and a Beautiful Lady.
LESLIE M.
Submitted 11/13/20
They always takes good care of me.
SHANTAE B.
Submitted 08/29/20
Visiting Woman to Woman was a great experience. The place was clean and the staff was really nice. I felt welcomed
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 08/18/20
I’ve been a patient for about 4 years I have no complaints. The doctors here have taken good medial care for me and appreciate doctor and all the staff.
Ashley P.
Submitted 06/08/20
Good
Habiba O.
Submitted 11/25/19
Wait time is great. And they hv friendly employees.

Insurance

Woman to Woman OB/GYN P.C. are participants in many preferred organizations (PPO’s) and Health Maintenance Organizations (HMO’s) insurance plans. Please feel free to call our office if your insurance company is not listed here.

Aetna
Beech Street
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
Health Net
HIP
Horizon Healthcare
MagnaCare
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO