4.94/5
Woman to Woman OB/GYN -  - OB-GYN

Woman to Woman OB/GYN

OB-GYNs located in Westchester, Yonkers, NY

18 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Woman to Woman OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woman to Woman OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rachele H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Hipple is always on point, kind and remembers who you are. It’s wonderful experience even when the visit may have bad news.
Marie M.
Submitted 07/03/18
I've always liked the efficiency and care I receive from Dr. Greenidge and her staff.
Dominique F.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Hipple is so sweet and caring. This is my first pregnancy and she has ease my mind and nerves.
Carmen M.
Submitted 02/27/18
I had a great experience at Dr. Greenidge. I was called in within 5 minutes of arrival and the Dr. was as great as ever, concerned and not in a rush. I have been her patient since 2005.
Maria S.
Submitted 12/22/17
Doctor Greenidge is always caring through and I’d never go to another OBGYN
Taniha B.
Submitted 11/22/17
Great doctor. Very nice and make the visits fast and understandable.
Liliana S.
Submitted 09/26/17
I love going in the office ,it's always very pleasant and Dr Greenidge is great. She takes her time and really listens to me.
Tatyana K.
Submitted 05/13/17
Great experience, finally found a right Dr.
Karen B.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. Hipple was knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. She was very patient and thorough. The office staff was quite nice, and their patient registration on iPads was very efficient.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 03/18/17
Waiting was a little long It was standing room only in the waiting room But Dr Hipple is WONDERFUL. She is caring, compassionate and she listens to what you say! Dr Hipple made you feel like you were her top priority.
Jaimercedes T.
Submitted 02/15/17
Love every time I go to Dr. Hipple! Completely comfortable experience!
Linda D.
Submitted 01/13/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Greenidge for over a decade and she's been the most patient and supportive doctor with a wonderful and gentle hand and heart Irecommend her highly!!!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 12/18/16
Dr. Greenidge did a great job with my surgery, I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking help.
Sharolyn R.
Submitted 11/29/16
I would like to express my gratitude to Dr. S. Greenidge, MD and her team of surgeons at St. Johns Riverside Hospital. My minor surgery was a great success. Although I was prescribed with pain killers I must say I did not had the need to use it. Kudos to you and team for a job well done.
Elena M.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr Greenidge gave me my life back. With her exceptional surgical skills, her desire to help and her compassion, I have my quality of life back. I can be the woman I was before, and the mom and wife my family deserve. My thanks and gratitude forever, to this wonderful, skilled doctor and woman.
Arlette E.
Submitted 09/29/16
Seems more efficient, and waiting time was short (for a change). Perhaps paperwork can be handled differently, and only make changes if there are any. Certain facts in history obviously remain the same.
Jaimercedes T.
Submitted 09/07/16
The first time I went to woman to woman, I had a horrible experience and felt rushed during the whole process. It really killed the whole experience for me because Dr. Greenidge was the person I met with and she was the first one to tell me I was pregnant . Now, when I decided to give it another try after giving birth I met with Dr. Hippo. BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! She is understanding, answers all of my questions all the time. When I call with a problem she is soo helpful. I love her! She is the main reason why I keep on going to woman to woman!
Tekia J.
Submitted 08/27/16
Using the portal was the best experience for making an appointment. I received text messages and emails. 4 star rating because I was given a different time on the portal than when I received the actual phone call from staff to confirm.

Insurance

Woman to Woman OB/GYN P.C. are participants in many preferred organizations (PPO’s) and Health Maintenance Organizations (HMO’s) insurance plans. Please feel free to call our office if your insurance company is not listed here.

Aetna
Beech Street
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
Health Net
HIP
MagnaCare
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO
Location
Woman to Woman OB/GYN
1020 North Broadway
Westchester

Yonkers, NY 10701
Phone: 914-202-0337
Fax: 914-375-7329
Office Hours

Get in touch

914-202-0337